Congratulations to our 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees
Join us on Facebook

2019 Pennridge Inductees

2019 Quakertown Inductees

Pennridge Inductees:
Trevor Pepkowski, Ron Grace,
Nancy Bryan accepting for her husband Merv Bryan,
Chad Scholl

Quakertown Inductees:
Jen Carlson-Pietraszek, Tom Barrow,
George Banas, William "Bill" Murray

2019 Most Courageous Athlete

Courageous Athlete Award:

Brian Lafty (Pennridge), Adria Retter (Quakertown),
Ashton Herd (Quakertown), Sarah Williams (Pennridge)

If you are interested in being a part of the hall of fame organization please contact
Ray Fox